Certification Authorities

Certigna has two certificate hierarchies. The first one based exclusively on the Certigna Racine authority has not issued a certificate since February 2016. The second is based on Certigna Racine and Certigna Root CA (cross-signing).
The intermediate authority certificate to download and install is the certificate cross signed by Certigna Racine (green box).

Click on one of the authorities to display detail (Terms of Service, political certification revocation list) or click on the following link to view all Show all certificates.
The SHA2 of each authority was calculated using the following command : openssl sha256 -hex -c authority_name.der

Hierarchy of individual certificates issued since February 2016

Hierarchy of server certificates issued since February 2016

Hierarchy of certificates issued before February 2016

Récupération des commandes...
Veuillez patienter